3 pianists, each performing one complete concerto with the Dallas Symphony Orchestra under the baton of Ruth Reinhardt.
Awards Ceremony shortly after the last performance.


Eva Gevorgyan, Russia/Armenia, 15—RACHMANINOV Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini, op. 43
Shuan Hern Lee, Australia, 16—RACHMANINOV Concerto No. 3 in D Minor, op. 30
JiWon Yang, South Korea, 17—TCHAIKOVSKY Concerto No. 1 in B-flat Minor, op. 23


Learn More about our Fort Worth to Dallas Party Bus ticket package for the Final Round.