Competitors will each present a solo recital not to exceed 15 minutes in length, of repertoire of their choosing.

Click competitor names below for repertoire.


7:00 p.m. Robert Finley, Electronics Engineer, 72, United States

7:17 p.m. Ipek Bozkurt, Professor, 42, Turkey/United States

7:34 p.m. Noah DeGarmo, Physician, 44, United States

7:49 p.m. intermission

8:09 p.m. Seung-Yeop Lee, Mathematics Professor, 47, South Korea

8:26 p.m. Michael Slavin, Neuro-Ophthalmologist (retired), 71, United States

8:43 p.m. Keiko Kircher, College Physics Instructor, 41, Japan/United States

Audience Information

Patrons must be 8 years of age or older to attend Amateur Competition performances.

There will be no late seating during any recital.

During orchestra performances, latecomers will be seated at the discretion of house management.

Audience members are encouraged to remain in their seats until the conclusion of each performance.

Photography and recording are strictly prohibited.

All phones and other electronic equipment must be turned off.

Van Cliburn Recital Hall
330 E 4th St, Fort Worth, TX 76102