Members of the jury and Cliburn President and CEO Jacques Marquis convene to discuss the differences between evaluating amateur and professional competitions; preparation and the approach to performance; and the importance of program selection and process, all moderated by Buddy Bray.

2022 Cliburn Amateur Jury

Learn more about the Amateur Jury here.

  • Pamela Mia Paul, jury chair (United States)
  • Peter Czornyj (United Kingdom)
  • Alessandro Deljavan (Italy)
  • Valery Kuleshov (United States)
  • Carol Leone (United States)
  • Alex McDonald (United States)
  • Spencer Myer (United States)

Van Cliburn Recital Hall
330 E 4th St, Fort Worth, TX 76102