The Cliburn announces the jury for the eighth edition of the Cliburn International Amateur Piano Competition, for non-professional pianists age 35 and older, taking place May 24–30, 2020, in Fort Worth, Texas, at Bass Performance Hall and Van Cliburn Recital Hall.

Ralph Votapek, jury chairman (United States)

Alessandro Deljavan (Italy)

Leila Getz (Canada)

Valery Kuleshov (Russia)

Carol Leone (United States)

Alex McDonald (United States)

Pamela Mia Paul (United States)